Preschool Games

baby-duck

Duck.
Are you younger than me?
I think you are.

Duck.
Are you prettier than me?
I’m not sure.
Are you wearing makeup?
Are my kids prettier than yours?

Duck.
Are you more tired than me?
You look tired. I’m also tired.
Are you wrinkled? Are your clothes?
Are your kid’s clothes?

Duck.
Are you more organized than me?
Are you tougher than me?
Am I smarter than you?
Are my kids smarter than yours?
Are my kids taller than yours?
Are they older than yours?
Are they thinner than yours?
Are yours reading yet?

Goose.
Run.

Nichole M. Dulin

Leave a Reply

